Welcome to Jerusalem Lottery Official Site


Next Result :

Past Result Wednesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Wednesday 10 April 2024 436603 601434 938037
2 Wednesday 03 April 2024 297802 729011 466127
3 Wednesday 27 March 2024 404527 972886 378456
4 Wednesday 20 March 2024 938906 295599 305920
5 Wednesday 13 March 2024 398084 740920 769280
6 Wednesday 06 March 2024 523048 232502 440047
7 Wednesday 28 February 2024 509299 510611 406720
8 Wednesday 21 February 2024 181587 388804 438112
9 Wednesday 14 February 2024 659892 243130 113302
10 Wednesday 07 February 2024 844226 525097 362838
11 Wednesday 31 January 2024 502335 685603 179852
12 Wednesday 24 January 2024 968427 370727 881906
13 Wednesday 17 January 2024 810153 583791 351904
14 Wednesday 10 January 2024 318870 867586 843440
15 Wednesday 03 January 2024 737800 812436 651888
16 Wednesday 27 December 2023 893501 587314 848081
17 Wednesday 20 December 2023 996087 388049 395643
18 Wednesday 13 December 2023 516901 770500 688798
19 Wednesday 06 December 2023 895911 537979 897421
20 Wednesday 29 November 2023 538968 643704 245020
21 Wednesday 22 November 2023 772050 270308 755581
22 Wednesday 15 November 2023 300437 410474 867365
23 Wednesday 08 November 2023 334174 200542 110941
24 Wednesday 01 November 2023 241886 630552 790591
25 Wednesday 25 October 2023 576061 406825 778600
26 Wednesday 18 October 2023 327611 369136 235882
27 Wednesday 11 October 2023 761100 305173 743055
28 Wednesday 04 October 2023 387172 511387 895277
29 Wednesday 27 September 2023 323141 533607 469194
30 Wednesday 20 September 2023 324102 607608 330802
31 Wednesday 13 September 2023 173910 167656 890360
32 Wednesday 06 September 2023 860001 688760 114232
33 Wednesday 30 August 2023 462878 146177 681892
34 Wednesday 23 August 2023 228718 598954 945983
35 Wednesday 16 August 2023 194078 155448 579332
36 Wednesday 09 August 2023 789513 203274 231547
37 Wednesday 02 August 2023 704645 158581 953283
38 Wednesday 26 July 2023 856902 867880 758891
39 Wednesday 19 July 2023 240017 703223 978735
40 Wednesday 12 July 2023 961406 778854 466894
41 Wednesday 05 July 2023 719440 597705 650472
42 Wednesday 28 June 2023 745213 605795 415272
43 Wednesday 21 June 2023 310884 426743 324285
44 Wednesday 14 June 2023 214516 560550 994791
45 Wednesday 07 June 2023 695467 580037 697006
46 Wednesday 31 May 2023 392855 690467 762600
47 Wednesday 24 May 2023 474993 940054 216885
48 Wednesday 17 May 2023 281204 685786 231674
49 Wednesday 10 May 2023 506920 258073 922730
50 Wednesday 03 May 2023 870659 528626 203164
51 Wednesday 26 April 2023 605163 453020 153355
52 Wednesday 19 April 2023 985411 965961 995325
53 Wednesday 19 April 2023 985411 965961 995325
54 Wednesday 19 April 2023 985411 965961 995325
55 Wednesday 12 April 2023 581634 397830 591423
56 Wednesday 05 April 2023 321673 871989 108618
57 Wednesday 29 March 2023 243042 475619 504875
58 Wednesday 22 March 2023 735435 570504 386256
59 Wednesday 15 March 2023 406878 998732 974402
60 Wednesday 08 March 2023 669682 217612 347425
61 Wednesday 01 March 2023 415322 510269 832206
62 Wednesday 22 February 2023 614214 365947 516692
63 Wednesday 15 February 2023 434334 894237 348027
64 Wednesday 08 February 2023 664234 592191 321981
65 Wednesday 01 February 2023 825256 827135 998862
66 Wednesday 25 January 2023 759155 169237 928371
67 Wednesday 18 January 2023 743823 516916 318521
68 Wednesday 11 January 2023 848840 636135 620312
69 Wednesday 04 January 2023 975396 477013 887994
70 Wednesday 28 December 2022 545213 519353 574201
71 Wednesday 28 December 2022 545213 519353 574201
72 Wednesday 28 December 2022 545213 519353 574201
73 Wednesday 21 December 2022 724142 280225 294161
74 Wednesday 14 December 2022 776345 898152 330400
75 Wednesday 07 December 2022 500108 814191 631229
76 Wednesday 30 November 2022 191887 263039 855642
77 Wednesday 23 November 2022 369823 254049 492196
78 Wednesday 16 November 2022 343823 919628 282412
79 Wednesday 09 November 2022 139388 598837 349712
80 Wednesday 02 November 2022 194692 772643 898321
81 Wednesday 26 October 2022 407568 370990 324323
82 Wednesday 19 October 2022 827878 804584 854550
83 Wednesday 12 October 2022 131851 124654 547774
84 Wednesday 05 October 2022 682203 536455 414500
85 Wednesday 28 September 2022 316882 745773 795200
86 Wednesday 21 September 2022 632306 559698 538746
87 Wednesday 14 September 2022 169441 432094 293731
88 Wednesday 07 September 2022 474239 475517 616129
89 Wednesday 31 August 2022 402828 429384 472793
90 Wednesday 24 August 2022 640135 991399 932286
91 Wednesday 17 August 2022 701017 344287 597078
92 Wednesday 10 August 2022 511724 619161 172742
93 Wednesday 03 August 2022 402324 603378 949382
94 Wednesday 27 July 2022 952077 571902 295533
95 Wednesday 20 July 2022 864245 943285 178388
96 Wednesday 13 July 2022 613122 776467 927975
97 Wednesday 06 July 2022 736936 997896 115727
98 Wednesday 29 June 2022 551576 693303 485659
99 Wednesday 22 June 2022 566696 640241 223352
100 Wednesday 15 June 2022 711143 712689 490120