Welcome to Jerusalem Lottery Official Site


Next Result :

Past Result Tuesday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Tuesday 18 June 2024 244297 664761 660267
2 Tuesday 11 June 2024 631822 867396 378765
3 Tuesday 04 June 2024 911991 593178 836301
4 Tuesday 28 May 2024 840052 488918 680078
5 Tuesday 21 May 2024 275462 385869 185454
6 Tuesday 14 May 2024 915688 782756 986996
7 Tuesday 07 May 2024 637000 473698 107778
8 Tuesday 30 April 2024 872175 498631 686029
9 Tuesday 23 April 2024 984017 126276 373897
10 Tuesday 16 April 2024 665314 491025 848205
11 Tuesday 09 April 2024 885478 384960 325197
12 Tuesday 02 April 2024 191333 712620 927029
13 Tuesday 26 March 2024 827523 339969 773184
14 Tuesday 19 March 2024 387830 996153 406607
15 Tuesday 12 March 2024 383170 384305 718817
16 Tuesday 05 March 2024 549635 495064 137686
17 Tuesday 27 February 2024 764072 132609 316820
18 Tuesday 20 February 2024 356214 982709 154338
19 Tuesday 13 February 2024 225560 236378 940409
20 Tuesday 06 February 2024 801889 408911 579069
21 Tuesday 30 January 2024 323055 682019 977415
22 Tuesday 23 January 2024 445671 752443 252253
23 Tuesday 16 January 2024 389702 380286 654371
24 Tuesday 09 January 2024 518025 270341 307662
25 Tuesday 02 January 2024 220315 658969 837830
26 Tuesday 26 December 2023 545499 143302 774779
27 Tuesday 19 December 2023 450147 417714 588310
28 Tuesday 12 December 2023 735117 687793 704898
29 Tuesday 05 December 2023 623633 279999 754310
30 Tuesday 28 November 2023 770124 745646 758187
31 Tuesday 21 November 2023 910009 622973 144461
32 Tuesday 14 November 2023 501234 147199 416891
33 Tuesday 07 November 2023 125895 801686 175985
34 Tuesday 31 October 2023 222460 760187 161170
35 Tuesday 24 October 2023 340241 503328 802239
36 Tuesday 17 October 2023 152104 810324 520469
37 Tuesday 10 October 2023 728804 211973 134631
38 Tuesday 03 October 2023 148044 364180 565166
39 Tuesday 26 September 2023 161241 134351 540641
40 Tuesday 19 September 2023 519856 486472 593648
41 Tuesday 12 September 2023 433235 956571 441470
42 Tuesday 05 September 2023 851778 795244 457694
43 Tuesday 29 August 2023 356670 953211 885837
44 Tuesday 22 August 2023 768276 850393 470400
45 Tuesday 15 August 2023 134599 704806 937930
46 Tuesday 08 August 2023 895301 566722 962641
47 Tuesday 01 August 2023 541363 458601 855743
48 Tuesday 25 July 2023 518817 217222 932755
49 Tuesday 18 July 2023 712956 431671 753172
50 Tuesday 11 July 2023 535045 766692 179581
51 Tuesday 04 July 2023 363039 142281 808591
52 Tuesday 27 June 2023 181572 521904 709764
53 Tuesday 20 June 2023 631658 568781 659072
54 Tuesday 13 June 2023 325465 397208 469350
55 Tuesday 06 June 2023 616311 749575 408604
56 Tuesday 30 May 2023 508339 483484 905850
57 Tuesday 23 May 2023 219227 965969 127349
58 Tuesday 16 May 2023 778815 856868 519553
59 Tuesday 09 May 2023 164152 997689 672214
60 Tuesday 02 May 2023 167575 863097 596450
61 Tuesday 25 April 2023 645612 722333 437260
62 Tuesday 18 April 2023 905616 934731 355528
63 Tuesday 11 April 2023 456785 552785 359989
64 Tuesday 04 April 2023 161056 603837 347859
65 Tuesday 28 March 2023 112249 529024 282307
66 Tuesday 21 March 2023 596223 317940 364498
67 Tuesday 14 March 2023 434637 397087 896388
68 Tuesday 07 March 2023 741511 352642 985589
69 Tuesday 28 February 2023 914215 288442 179569
70 Tuesday 21 February 2023 754124 817801 296479
71 Tuesday 14 February 2023 984572 965844 400972
72 Tuesday 07 February 2023 824734 751247 105520
73 Tuesday 31 January 2023 569544 672707 314351
74 Tuesday 24 January 2023 825940 954056 171560
75 Tuesday 17 January 2023 746612 518055 339248
76 Tuesday 10 January 2023 222685 140716 189558
77 Tuesday 03 January 2023 264604 785166 455680
78 Tuesday 27 December 2022 882142 885977 206624
79 Tuesday 20 December 2022 852323 902235 164076
80 Tuesday 13 December 2022 184125 127940 913701
81 Tuesday 06 December 2022 375521 433902 573494
82 Tuesday 29 November 2022 298214 246321 286317
83 Tuesday 22 November 2022 269092 438594 110384
84 Tuesday 15 November 2022 826726 154421 288252
85 Tuesday 08 November 2022 192258 615009 793596
86 Tuesday 01 November 2022 514578 495072 343677
87 Tuesday 25 October 2022 817323 363161 877267
88 Tuesday 18 October 2022 197887 775462 540626
89 Tuesday 11 October 2022 554512 594620 317523
90 Tuesday 04 October 2022 588302 226231 775345
91 Tuesday 27 September 2022 943717 453357 184088
92 Tuesday 20 September 2022 276545 66389 470799
93 Tuesday 13 September 2022 802471 926685 705517
94 Tuesday 06 September 2022 876715 208118 600550
95 Tuesday 30 August 2022 580022 957696 109373
96 Tuesday 23 August 2022 540003 737541 408948
97 Tuesday 16 August 2022 795710 675477 833155
98 Tuesday 09 August 2022 772724 175984 502018
99 Tuesday 02 August 2022 293741 247669 746328
100 Tuesday 26 July 2022 441238 931827 427245