Welcome to Jerusalem Lottery Official Site


Next Result :

Past Result Thursday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Thursday 20 June 2024 548262 455806 726866
2 Thursday 13 June 2024 154743 584937 843022
3 Thursday 06 June 2024 828560 163387 826990
4 Thursday 30 May 2024 160243 717545 532986
5 Thursday 23 May 2024 124570 458054 597849
6 Thursday 16 May 2024 813340 682963 802390
7 Thursday 09 May 2024 905649 904439 881060
8 Thursday 02 May 2024 557852 415376 785235
9 Thursday 25 April 2024 579408 436132 502770
10 Thursday 18 April 2024 233087 488081 141597
11 Thursday 11 April 2024 361937 874556 197119
12 Thursday 04 April 2024 262181 615154 392807
13 Thursday 28 March 2024 134534 623885 542566
14 Thursday 21 March 2024 553531 206205 115848
15 Thursday 14 March 2024 886390 734284 394379
16 Thursday 07 March 2024 835497 536658 690265
17 Thursday 29 February 2024 189903 103361 954456
18 Thursday 22 February 2024 203422 460123 788500
19 Thursday 15 February 2024 403475 762474 354840
20 Thursday 08 February 2024 237017 326381 676303
21 Thursday 01 February 2024 442622 539530 271304
22 Thursday 25 January 2024 286521 732464 122991
23 Thursday 18 January 2024 765980 150609 904049
24 Thursday 11 January 2024 517777 217084 628035
25 Thursday 04 January 2024 428887 274788 837835
26 Thursday 28 December 2023 328043 188098 401216
27 Thursday 21 December 2023 150239 775450 178654
28 Thursday 14 December 2023 806803 207665 740655
29 Thursday 07 December 2023 682806 531201 847924
30 Thursday 30 November 2023 659689 918933 733607
31 Thursday 23 November 2023 662541 467935 796556
32 Thursday 16 November 2023 306159 779198 842984
33 Thursday 09 November 2023 640281 261903 959581
34 Thursday 02 November 2023 540002 460793 177183
35 Thursday 26 October 2023 943479 857378 431295
36 Thursday 19 October 2023 538133 980228 624798
37 Thursday 12 October 2023 325315 529034 250636
38 Thursday 05 October 2023 440550 297706 254876
39 Thursday 28 September 2023 255897 848559 735909
40 Thursday 21 September 2023 955462 362001 282732
41 Thursday 14 September 2023 715587 729321 887320
42 Thursday 07 September 2023 823645 939403 526321
43 Thursday 31 August 2023 229913 462314 920017
44 Thursday 24 August 2023 189481 875655 560090
45 Thursday 17 August 2023 702128 482839 324696
46 Thursday 10 August 2023 321322 172458 127517
47 Thursday 03 August 2023 377382 969419 261137
48 Thursday 27 July 2023 285128 406878 970701
49 Thursday 20 July 2023 801698 384486 697605
50 Thursday 13 July 2023 345427 279685 942388
51 Thursday 06 July 2023 401533 666613 432953
52 Thursday 29 June 2023 347787 248148 518605
53 Thursday 22 June 2023 295167 316430 174366
54 Thursday 15 June 2023 695788 676471 592776
55 Thursday 08 June 2023 164124 505561 978932
56 Thursday 01 June 2023 158107 260185 475265
57 Thursday 25 May 2023 360118 963947 512398
58 Thursday 18 May 2023 164894 208847 725632
59 Thursday 11 May 2023 850727 222154 586523
60 Thursday 04 May 2023 768485 288753 251839
61 Thursday 27 April 2023 135172 781078 252961
62 Thursday 20 April 2023 555131 187444 695734
63 Thursday 13 April 2023 581556 644794 409007
64 Thursday 06 April 2023 724889 352454 202419
65 Thursday 30 March 2023 127223 879902 375245
66 Thursday 23 March 2023 363544 150257 655435
67 Thursday 16 March 2023 790308 305610 906819
68 Thursday 09 March 2023 314298 916504 124923
69 Thursday 02 March 2023 877327 677504 726594
70 Thursday 23 February 2023 945645 452008 927871
71 Thursday 16 February 2023 920988 790888 598601
72 Thursday 09 February 2023 851099 888908 992887
73 Thursday 02 February 2023 914257 980361 509484
74 Thursday 26 January 2023 353233 105616 807790
75 Thursday 19 January 2023 559511 785099 851382
76 Thursday 12 January 2023 699208 396835 651558
77 Thursday 05 January 2023 667573 551580 131440
78 Thursday 29 December 2022 796346 669135 910103
79 Thursday 22 December 2022 978964 181519 698066
80 Thursday 15 December 2022 553423 374749 142752
81 Thursday 08 December 2022 996921 251057 393736
82 Thursday 01 December 2022 405479 882890 444763
83 Thursday 24 November 2022 296392 723664 67425
84 Thursday 17 November 2022 663119 68229 334270
85 Thursday 10 November 2022 936253 710686 467599
86 Thursday 03 November 2022 810774 618149 584721
87 Thursday 27 October 2022 434587 376317 135765
88 Thursday 20 October 2022 217562 584747 443336
89 Thursday 13 October 2022 984589 214650 627774
90 Thursday 06 October 2022 106941 954621 225643
91 Thursday 29 September 2022 791790 475082 247488
92 Thursday 22 September 2022 617629 316959 429298
93 Thursday 15 September 2022 778328 520042 844929
94 Thursday 15 September 2022 778328 520042 844929
95 Thursday 08 September 2022 608701 138747 669294
96 Thursday 01 September 2022 480201 897314 552051
97 Thursday 25 August 2022 814541 860865 722230
98 Thursday 18 August 2022 682031 364704 353982
99 Thursday 11 August 2022 610252 435972 868429
100 Thursday 04 August 2022 922451 392038 564689