Welcome to Jerusalem Lottery Official Site


Next Result :

Past Result Thursday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Thursday 11 April 2024 361937 874556 197119
2 Thursday 04 April 2024 262181 615154 392807
3 Thursday 28 March 2024 134534 623885 542566
4 Thursday 21 March 2024 553531 206205 115848
5 Thursday 14 March 2024 886390 734284 394379
6 Thursday 07 March 2024 835497 536658 690265
7 Thursday 29 February 2024 189903 103361 954456
8 Thursday 22 February 2024 203422 460123 788500
9 Thursday 15 February 2024 403475 762474 354840
10 Thursday 08 February 2024 237017 326381 676303
11 Thursday 01 February 2024 442622 539530 271304
12 Thursday 25 January 2024 286521 732464 122991
13 Thursday 18 January 2024 765980 150609 904049
14 Thursday 11 January 2024 517777 217084 628035
15 Thursday 04 January 2024 428887 274788 837835
16 Thursday 28 December 2023 328043 188098 401216
17 Thursday 21 December 2023 150239 775450 178654
18 Thursday 14 December 2023 806803 207665 740655
19 Thursday 07 December 2023 682806 531201 847924
20 Thursday 30 November 2023 659689 918933 733607
21 Thursday 23 November 2023 662541 467935 796556
22 Thursday 16 November 2023 306159 779198 842984
23 Thursday 09 November 2023 640281 261903 959581
24 Thursday 02 November 2023 540002 460793 177183
25 Thursday 26 October 2023 943479 857378 431295
26 Thursday 19 October 2023 538133 980228 624798
27 Thursday 12 October 2023 325315 529034 250636
28 Thursday 05 October 2023 440550 297706 254876
29 Thursday 28 September 2023 255897 848559 735909
30 Thursday 21 September 2023 955462 362001 282732
31 Thursday 14 September 2023 715587 729321 887320
32 Thursday 07 September 2023 823645 939403 526321
33 Thursday 31 August 2023 229913 462314 920017
34 Thursday 24 August 2023 189481 875655 560090
35 Thursday 17 August 2023 702128 482839 324696
36 Thursday 10 August 2023 321322 172458 127517
37 Thursday 03 August 2023 377382 969419 261137
38 Thursday 27 July 2023 285128 406878 970701
39 Thursday 20 July 2023 801698 384486 697605
40 Thursday 13 July 2023 345427 279685 942388
41 Thursday 06 July 2023 401533 666613 432953
42 Thursday 29 June 2023 347787 248148 518605
43 Thursday 22 June 2023 295167 316430 174366
44 Thursday 15 June 2023 695788 676471 592776
45 Thursday 08 June 2023 164124 505561 978932
46 Thursday 01 June 2023 158107 260185 475265
47 Thursday 25 May 2023 360118 963947 512398
48 Thursday 18 May 2023 164894 208847 725632
49 Thursday 11 May 2023 850727 222154 586523
50 Thursday 04 May 2023 768485 288753 251839
51 Thursday 27 April 2023 135172 781078 252961
52 Thursday 20 April 2023 555131 187444 695734
53 Thursday 13 April 2023 581556 644794 409007
54 Thursday 06 April 2023 724889 352454 202419
55 Thursday 30 March 2023 127223 879902 375245
56 Thursday 23 March 2023 363544 150257 655435
57 Thursday 16 March 2023 790308 305610 906819
58 Thursday 09 March 2023 314298 916504 124923
59 Thursday 02 March 2023 877327 677504 726594
60 Thursday 23 February 2023 945645 452008 927871
61 Thursday 16 February 2023 920988 790888 598601
62 Thursday 09 February 2023 851099 888908 992887
63 Thursday 02 February 2023 914257 980361 509484
64 Thursday 26 January 2023 353233 105616 807790
65 Thursday 19 January 2023 559511 785099 851382
66 Thursday 12 January 2023 699208 396835 651558
67 Thursday 05 January 2023 667573 551580 131440
68 Thursday 29 December 2022 796346 669135 910103
69 Thursday 22 December 2022 978964 181519 698066
70 Thursday 15 December 2022 553423 374749 142752
71 Thursday 08 December 2022 996921 251057 393736
72 Thursday 01 December 2022 405479 882890 444763
73 Thursday 24 November 2022 296392 723664 67425
74 Thursday 17 November 2022 663119 68229 334270
75 Thursday 10 November 2022 936253 710686 467599
76 Thursday 03 November 2022 810774 618149 584721
77 Thursday 27 October 2022 434587 376317 135765
78 Thursday 20 October 2022 217562 584747 443336
79 Thursday 13 October 2022 984589 214650 627774
80 Thursday 06 October 2022 106941 954621 225643
81 Thursday 29 September 2022 791790 475082 247488
82 Thursday 22 September 2022 617629 316959 429298
83 Thursday 15 September 2022 778328 520042 844929
84 Thursday 15 September 2022 778328 520042 844929
85 Thursday 08 September 2022 608701 138747 669294
86 Thursday 01 September 2022 480201 897314 552051
87 Thursday 25 August 2022 814541 860865 722230
88 Thursday 18 August 2022 682031 364704 353982
89 Thursday 11 August 2022 610252 435972 868429
90 Thursday 04 August 2022 922451 392038 564689
91 Thursday 28 July 2022 892428 712365 259941
92 Thursday 21 July 2022 636846 260038 600695
93 Thursday 14 July 2022 254145 586575 987907
94 Thursday 07 July 2022 804662 579704 799896
95 Thursday 30 June 2022 735615 969711 267110
96 Thursday 23 June 2022 766122 633914 175035
97 Thursday 16 June 2022 993378 69549 677809
98 Thursday 09 June 2022 983922 540249 308313
99 Thursday 02 June 2022 634420 500920 762290
100 Thursday 26 May 2022 771360 104013 730714