Welcome to Jerusalem Lottery Official Site


Next Result :

Past Result Sunday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Sunday 23 June 2024 386004 294974 749775
2 Sunday 16 June 2024 429684 802578 591333
3 Sunday 09 June 2024 616118 390550 131303
4 Sunday 02 June 2024 640704 873766 638437
5 Sunday 26 May 2024 513428 254029 816035
6 Sunday 19 May 2024 758665 314772 855127
7 Sunday 12 May 2024 258474 243078 516680
8 Sunday 05 May 2024 662568 297235 838455
9 Sunday 28 April 2024 805607 224837 394050
10 Sunday 21 April 2024 985500 101879 773492
11 Sunday 14 April 2024 500092 496062 510584
12 Sunday 07 April 2024 771007 203300 537424
13 Sunday 31 March 2024 848346 165983 211282
14 Sunday 24 March 2024 365258 825767 179877
15 Sunday 17 March 2024 825014 118651 317503
16 Sunday 10 March 2024 824475 329308 584571
17 Sunday 03 March 2024 132705 875048 872513
18 Sunday 25 February 2024 163128 253303 379350
19 Sunday 18 February 2024 346104 374808 708073
20 Sunday 11 February 2024 855386 884485 289228
21 Sunday 04 February 2024 645278 617890 198344
22 Sunday 28 January 2024 537622 586514 408745
23 Sunday 21 January 2024 343268 585863 687055
24 Sunday 14 January 2024 427848 978012 737121
25 Sunday 07 January 2024 771112 561565 820091
26 Sunday 31 December 2023 649070 269327 463583
27 Sunday 24 December 2023 308556 393280 775938
28 Sunday 17 December 2023 797565 191079 937007
29 Sunday 10 December 2023 854250 803861 431210
30 Sunday 03 December 2023 318172 923477 517158
31 Sunday 26 November 2023 897000 290010 439333
32 Sunday 19 November 2023 124897 838276 717362
33 Sunday 12 November 2023 485460 178984 968046
34 Sunday 05 November 2023 722587 661341 903201
35 Sunday 29 October 2023 239415 825372 397237
36 Sunday 22 October 2023 828246 451125 263885
37 Sunday 15 October 2023 441677 169543 734081
38 Sunday 08 October 2023 292013 636200 587181
39 Sunday 01 October 2023 416139 853075 866596
40 Sunday 24 September 2023 895698 519662 102563
41 Sunday 17 September 2023 263541 450118 250807
42 Sunday 10 September 2023 957800 135925 696130
43 Sunday 03 September 2023 621121 149856 298204
44 Sunday 27 August 2023 568001 916660 768771
45 Sunday 20 August 2023 441866 563941 576278
46 Sunday 13 August 2023 727431 456767 913724
47 Sunday 06 August 2023 558864 395562 582180
48 Sunday 30 July 2023 395832 631931 631866
49 Sunday 23 July 2023 788879 792277 290917
50 Sunday 16 July 2023 471142 570452 967856
51 Sunday 09 July 2023 215373 369971 350704
52 Sunday 02 July 2023 148033 303633 643591
53 Sunday 25 June 2023 534156 566849 708371
54 Sunday 18 June 2023 965676 141203 262277
55 Sunday 11 June 2023 366775 771684 677403
56 Sunday 04 June 2023 205532 356514 245318
57 Sunday 28 May 2023 775119 871601 284441
58 Sunday 21 May 2023 812291 113998 655599
59 Sunday 14 May 2023 655244 958738 298325
60 Sunday 07 May 2023 848164 267975 592150
61 Sunday 30 April 2023 635110 549012 537313
62 Sunday 23 April 2023 924154 612871 134691
63 Sunday 16 April 2023 801239 771257 777213
64 Sunday 09 April 2023 371675 415870 499159
65 Sunday 02 April 2023 505421 384996 475943
66 Sunday 26 March 2023 995834 401713 690958
67 Sunday 19 March 2023 715052 166613 607961
68 Sunday 12 March 2023 795279 501527 522278
69 Sunday 05 March 2023 395279 872337 112707
70 Sunday 26 February 2023 311025 162479 306772
71 Sunday 19 February 2023 835122 977468 238788
72 Sunday 12 February 2023 612144 987438 994271
73 Sunday 05 February 2023 530989 805160 165721
74 Sunday 29 January 2023 575547 904438 774018
75 Sunday 22 January 2023 712343 240539 920253
76 Sunday 15 January 2023 448418 712699 764810
77 Sunday 08 January 2023 294022 446453 711897
78 Sunday 01 January 2023 547655 603045 920622
79 Sunday 25 December 2022 273331 249308 282895
80 Sunday 18 December 2022 373214 760985 356085
81 Sunday 11 December 2022 246523 293319 904145
82 Sunday 04 December 2022 130020 198160 224607
83 Sunday 27 November 2022 657469 479776 303956
84 Sunday 20 November 2022 856388 32505 622997
85 Sunday 13 November 2022 317987 686733 140114
86 Sunday 06 November 2022 687329 424794 195174
87 Sunday 30 October 2022 164756 695802 845294
88 Sunday 23 October 2022 927458 124003 158963
89 Sunday 16 October 2022 451475 674635 107777
90 Sunday 09 October 2022 952005 210445 974529
91 Sunday 02 October 2022 461792 316343 622229
92 Sunday 25 September 2022 133848 632927 223512
93 Sunday 18 September 2022 754738 182413 222099
94 Sunday 11 September 2022 349510 869836 779042
95 Sunday 04 September 2022 282750 134734 348882
96 Sunday 28 August 2022 526969 552531 330655
97 Sunday 21 August 2022 688981 191576 616567
98 Sunday 14 August 2022 115641 126444 229145
99 Sunday 07 August 2022 905642 406673 681106
100 Sunday 31 July 2022 521611 192584 470657