Welcome to Jerusalem Lottery Official Site


Next Result :

Past Result Saturday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Saturday 25 May 2024 570302 555684 242927
2 Saturday 18 May 2024 168801 268190 543488
3 Saturday 11 May 2024 117845 798869 132089
4 Saturday 04 May 2024 247831 689499 366356
5 Saturday 27 April 2024 434130 594885 856343
6 Saturday 20 April 2024 879781 218685 871805
7 Saturday 13 April 2024 308731 814838 796315
8 Saturday 06 April 2024 467739 413585 733712
9 Saturday 30 March 2024 279685 955052 618976
10 Saturday 23 March 2024 462672 335486 140694
11 Saturday 16 March 2024 742706 365753 173639
12 Saturday 09 March 2024 339933 305104 200546
13 Saturday 02 March 2024 721665 584280 780392
14 Saturday 24 February 2024 655239 722764 559980
15 Saturday 17 February 2024 700090 477570 301310
16 Saturday 10 February 2024 503808 456343 500143
17 Saturday 03 February 2024 679046 309024 236556
18 Saturday 27 January 2024 280023 143395 789238
19 Saturday 20 January 2024 584688 972057 411807
20 Saturday 13 January 2024 253105 603955 179574
21 Saturday 06 January 2024 293155 671023 378470
22 Saturday 30 December 2023 679769 551285 653399
23 Saturday 23 December 2023 442219 727021 233670
24 Saturday 16 December 2023 352302 792326 597258
25 Saturday 09 December 2023 880168 395034 626104
26 Saturday 25 November 2023 824775 803910 419270
27 Saturday 18 November 2023 260313 362435 439440
28 Saturday 11 November 2023 423698 322418 403548
29 Saturday 04 November 2023 906320 588491 741940
30 Saturday 28 October 2023 679863 899991 965020
31 Saturday 21 October 2023 241302 683578 598626
32 Saturday 14 October 2023 705632 402041 925968
33 Saturday 07 October 2023 615033 610137 800375
34 Saturday 30 September 2023 304875 910287 517412
35 Saturday 23 September 2023 746345 157295 865370
36 Saturday 16 September 2023 320147 773115 558107
37 Saturday 09 September 2023 684897 625549 641068
38 Saturday 02 September 2023 874616 703030 728787
39 Saturday 26 August 2023 623752 521116 941715
40 Saturday 19 August 2023 886127 381943 390318
41 Saturday 12 August 2023 564821 114945 760516
42 Saturday 05 August 2023 160162 675135 168048
43 Saturday 29 July 2023 792572 653594 292194
44 Saturday 22 July 2023 551337 616231 922573
45 Saturday 15 July 2023 635979 832168 764607
46 Saturday 08 July 2023 564069 384729 224563
47 Saturday 01 July 2023 331538 186788 363786
48 Saturday 24 June 2023 134111 727060 279892
49 Saturday 17 June 2023 574166 745433 301726
50 Saturday 10 June 2023 695622 335328 587164
51 Saturday 03 June 2023 774521 989712 984392
52 Saturday 27 May 2023 563255 821641 688712
53 Saturday 20 May 2023 393707 266701 573126
54 Saturday 13 May 2023 560063 600832 431547
55 Saturday 06 May 2023 194640 555249 723702
56 Saturday 29 April 2023 146783 625609 758515
57 Saturday 29 April 2023 146783 625609 758515
58 Saturday 22 April 2023 165163 874763 183963
59 Saturday 15 April 2023 405731 879521 971215
60 Saturday 08 April 2023 391464 441288 178225
61 Saturday 01 April 2023 662127 167212 932106
62 Saturday 25 March 2023 494919 119262 316967
63 Saturday 18 March 2023 755652 669729 311317
64 Saturday 11 March 2023 578310 164705 915613
65 Saturday 04 March 2023 774229 644916 829893
66 Saturday 25 February 2023 182156 662014 935759
67 Saturday 18 February 2023 615332 646290 681260
68 Saturday 11 February 2023 405453 515858 902244
69 Saturday 04 February 2023 652144 713514 788777
70 Saturday 28 January 2023 281659 840482 216331
71 Saturday 21 January 2023 707723 892975 469404
72 Saturday 14 January 2023 259860 130429 399791
73 Saturday 07 January 2023 769784 169415 343075
74 Saturday 31 December 2022 839689 731633 321523
75 Saturday 24 December 2022 308954 111854 255000
76 Saturday 17 December 2022 420186 632875 140918
77 Saturday 10 December 2022 154123 176589 160018
78 Saturday 03 December 2022 580002 118964 761377
79 Saturday 26 November 2022 383540 71876 272206
80 Saturday 19 November 2022 749603 476908 955073
81 Saturday 12 November 2022 250803 293503 48377
82 Saturday 05 November 2022 428735 608412 781184
83 Saturday 29 October 2022 594569 591182 809402
84 Saturday 22 October 2022 160189 411058 419058
85 Saturday 15 October 2022 255778 964589 369635
86 Saturday 08 October 2022 384652 954246 234561
87 Saturday 01 October 2022 835702 911025 191928
88 Saturday 01 October 2022 835702 911025 191928
89 Saturday 24 September 2022 221555 283774 333690
90 Saturday 24 September 2022 221559 283774 333690
91 Saturday 24 September 2022 221559 283774 333690
92 Saturday 24 September 2022 221559 283774 333690
93 Saturday 24 September 2022 221559 283774 333690
94 Saturday 24 September 2022 221559 283774 333690
95 Saturday 24 September 2022 221559 283774 333690
96 Saturday 24 September 2022 221559 283774 333690
97 Saturday 17 September 2022 401236 925529 201754
98 Saturday 10 September 2022 261071 448961 951731
99 Saturday 03 September 2022 212278 280829 859179
100 Saturday 27 August 2022 410203 300106 616389