Welcome to Jerusalem Lottery Official Site


Next Result :

Past Result Saturday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Saturday 22 June 2024 209635 530140 714720
2 Saturday 15 June 2024 399466 159331 950705
3 Saturday 08 June 2024 717880 861350 530170
4 Saturday 01 June 2024 930341 213527 609279
5 Saturday 25 May 2024 570302 555684 242927
6 Saturday 18 May 2024 168801 268190 543488
7 Saturday 11 May 2024 117845 798869 132089
8 Saturday 04 May 2024 247831 689499 366356
9 Saturday 27 April 2024 434130 594885 856343
10 Saturday 20 April 2024 879781 218685 871805
11 Saturday 13 April 2024 308731 814838 796315
12 Saturday 06 April 2024 467739 413585 733712
13 Saturday 30 March 2024 279685 955052 618976
14 Saturday 23 March 2024 462672 335486 140694
15 Saturday 16 March 2024 742706 365753 173639
16 Saturday 09 March 2024 339933 305104 200546
17 Saturday 02 March 2024 721665 584280 780392
18 Saturday 24 February 2024 655239 722764 559980
19 Saturday 17 February 2024 700090 477570 301310
20 Saturday 10 February 2024 503808 456343 500143
21 Saturday 03 February 2024 679046 309024 236556
22 Saturday 27 January 2024 280023 143395 789238
23 Saturday 20 January 2024 584688 972057 411807
24 Saturday 13 January 2024 253105 603955 179574
25 Saturday 06 January 2024 293155 671023 378470
26 Saturday 30 December 2023 679769 551285 653399
27 Saturday 23 December 2023 442219 727021 233670
28 Saturday 16 December 2023 352302 792326 597258
29 Saturday 09 December 2023 880168 395034 626104
30 Saturday 25 November 2023 824775 803910 419270
31 Saturday 18 November 2023 260313 362435 439440
32 Saturday 11 November 2023 423698 322418 403548
33 Saturday 04 November 2023 906320 588491 741940
34 Saturday 28 October 2023 679863 899991 965020
35 Saturday 21 October 2023 241302 683578 598626
36 Saturday 14 October 2023 705632 402041 925968
37 Saturday 07 October 2023 615033 610137 800375
38 Saturday 30 September 2023 304875 910287 517412
39 Saturday 23 September 2023 746345 157295 865370
40 Saturday 16 September 2023 320147 773115 558107
41 Saturday 09 September 2023 684897 625549 641068
42 Saturday 02 September 2023 874616 703030 728787
43 Saturday 26 August 2023 623752 521116 941715
44 Saturday 19 August 2023 886127 381943 390318
45 Saturday 12 August 2023 564821 114945 760516
46 Saturday 05 August 2023 160162 675135 168048
47 Saturday 29 July 2023 792572 653594 292194
48 Saturday 22 July 2023 551337 616231 922573
49 Saturday 15 July 2023 635979 832168 764607
50 Saturday 08 July 2023 564069 384729 224563
51 Saturday 01 July 2023 331538 186788 363786
52 Saturday 24 June 2023 134111 727060 279892
53 Saturday 17 June 2023 574166 745433 301726
54 Saturday 10 June 2023 695622 335328 587164
55 Saturday 03 June 2023 774521 989712 984392
56 Saturday 27 May 2023 563255 821641 688712
57 Saturday 20 May 2023 393707 266701 573126
58 Saturday 13 May 2023 560063 600832 431547
59 Saturday 06 May 2023 194640 555249 723702
60 Saturday 29 April 2023 146783 625609 758515
61 Saturday 29 April 2023 146783 625609 758515
62 Saturday 22 April 2023 165163 874763 183963
63 Saturday 15 April 2023 405731 879521 971215
64 Saturday 08 April 2023 391464 441288 178225
65 Saturday 01 April 2023 662127 167212 932106
66 Saturday 25 March 2023 494919 119262 316967
67 Saturday 18 March 2023 755652 669729 311317
68 Saturday 11 March 2023 578310 164705 915613
69 Saturday 04 March 2023 774229 644916 829893
70 Saturday 25 February 2023 182156 662014 935759
71 Saturday 18 February 2023 615332 646290 681260
72 Saturday 11 February 2023 405453 515858 902244
73 Saturday 04 February 2023 652144 713514 788777
74 Saturday 28 January 2023 281659 840482 216331
75 Saturday 21 January 2023 707723 892975 469404
76 Saturday 14 January 2023 259860 130429 399791
77 Saturday 07 January 2023 769784 169415 343075
78 Saturday 31 December 2022 839689 731633 321523
79 Saturday 24 December 2022 308954 111854 255000
80 Saturday 17 December 2022 420186 632875 140918
81 Saturday 10 December 2022 154123 176589 160018
82 Saturday 03 December 2022 580002 118964 761377
83 Saturday 26 November 2022 383540 71876 272206
84 Saturday 19 November 2022 749603 476908 955073
85 Saturday 12 November 2022 250803 293503 48377
86 Saturday 05 November 2022 428735 608412 781184
87 Saturday 29 October 2022 594569 591182 809402
88 Saturday 22 October 2022 160189 411058 419058
89 Saturday 15 October 2022 255778 964589 369635
90 Saturday 08 October 2022 384652 954246 234561
91 Saturday 01 October 2022 835702 911025 191928
92 Saturday 01 October 2022 835702 911025 191928
93 Saturday 24 September 2022 221559 283774 333690
94 Saturday 24 September 2022 221559 283774 333690
95 Saturday 24 September 2022 221559 283774 333690
96 Saturday 24 September 2022 221559 283774 333690
97 Saturday 24 September 2022 221559 283774 333690
98 Saturday 24 September 2022 221559 283774 333690
99 Saturday 24 September 2022 221555 283774 333690
100 Saturday 24 September 2022 221559 283774 333690