Welcome to Jerusalem Lottery Official Site


Next Result :

Past Result Friday

# Day Date 1st Prize 2nd Prize 3th Prize
1 Friday 24 May 2024 185842 449999 191379
2 Friday 24 May 2024 185842 449999 191379
3 Friday 17 May 2024 907821 301111 350814
4 Friday 10 May 2024 886184 557089 299536
5 Friday 03 May 2024 284803 569480 472753
6 Friday 26 April 2024 243121 115040 622581
7 Friday 19 April 2024 854362 928953 292660
8 Friday 12 April 2024 382320 437260 571138
9 Friday 05 April 2024 782305 789219 149362
10 Friday 29 March 2024 652342 900644 795551
11 Friday 22 March 2024 512600 282137 680872
12 Friday 15 March 2024 730629 151175 316885
13 Friday 08 March 2024 608165 978460 952874
14 Friday 01 March 2024 915015 940956 233673
15 Friday 23 February 2024 852047 895991 151249
16 Friday 16 February 2024 986488 280311 750530
17 Friday 09 February 2024 375790 198210 467296
18 Friday 02 February 2024 837901 610107 756700
19 Friday 26 January 2024 790587 646840 209154
20 Friday 19 January 2024 476516 871043 503289
21 Friday 12 January 2024 810202 782532 774364
22 Friday 05 January 2024 207030 631923 462392
23 Friday 29 December 2023 575383 825367 483269
24 Friday 22 December 2023 741581 403082 606515
25 Friday 15 December 2023 451833 789112 772739
26 Friday 08 December 2023 179983 815538 928266
27 Friday 01 December 2023 174788 517101 797709
28 Friday 24 November 2023 450240 998133 324920
29 Friday 17 November 2023 706852 652307 704646
30 Friday 10 November 2023 906856 788231 906973
31 Friday 03 November 2023 366898 512575 823361
32 Friday 27 October 2023 912110 919542 798578
33 Friday 20 October 2023 571398 495019 695510
34 Friday 13 October 2023 147819 232677 107172
35 Friday 06 October 2023 687920 897490 145368
36 Friday 29 September 2023 131242 253553 341696
37 Friday 22 September 2023 451997 838805 930059
38 Friday 15 September 2023 190002 896542 639840
39 Friday 08 September 2023 655547 296806 390463
40 Friday 01 September 2023 427211 525209 931262
41 Friday 25 August 2023 679519 634015 819639
42 Friday 18 August 2023 366724 206894 303179
43 Friday 11 August 2023 630986 879541 561689
44 Friday 04 August 2023 881230 382852 942329
45 Friday 28 July 2023 712369 215168 579915
46 Friday 21 July 2023 665866 790250 174062
47 Friday 14 July 2023 590223 634017 480449
48 Friday 07 July 2023 311421 615230 752596
49 Friday 30 June 2023 241222 795708 366031
50 Friday 23 June 2023 521432 540084 969440
51 Friday 16 June 2023 961121 648301 200763
52 Friday 09 June 2023 344421 901731 913760
53 Friday 02 June 2023 634122 224053 918046
54 Friday 26 May 2023 346341 631645 905168
55 Friday 19 May 2023 510133 455680 907481
56 Friday 12 May 2023 948199 162014 703701
57 Friday 05 May 2023 387365 351220 751995
58 Friday 28 April 2023 726890 318343 814072
59 Friday 21 April 2023 155225 508686 679539
60 Friday 21 April 2023 155225 508686 679539
61 Friday 07 April 2023 942566 927898 338261
62 Friday 31 March 2023 928085 501620 877169
63 Friday 24 March 2023 306795 923989 300732
64 Friday 17 March 2023 729760 212334 589034
65 Friday 10 March 2023 313645 862772 402240
66 Friday 03 March 2023 235672 954860 583853
67 Friday 24 February 2023 856374 935984 229639
68 Friday 17 February 2023 221414 920382 270753
69 Friday 10 February 2023 356774 609988 449704
70 Friday 10 February 2023 356774 609988 449704
71 Friday 10 February 2023 356774 609988 449704
72 Friday 03 February 2023 475644 354838 902483
73 Friday 27 January 2023 107773 970492 432177
74 Friday 20 January 2023 532634 633825 145571
75 Friday 13 January 2023 145866 576438 741436
76 Friday 06 January 2023 189241 176524 911585
77 Friday 30 December 2022 382532 151905 822943
78 Friday 23 December 2022 118790 568720 551166
79 Friday 16 December 2022 862133 501133 375149
80 Friday 09 December 2022 886356 150153 569665
81 Friday 02 December 2022 660141 867880 857611
82 Friday 25 November 2022 711436 398676 759793
83 Friday 18 November 2022 143575 293616 85976
84 Friday 04 November 2022 319427 975091 701030
85 Friday 28 October 2022 438695 749187 661852
86 Friday 21 October 2022 767774 372034 913815
87 Friday 14 October 2022 437531 970123 444632
88 Friday 07 October 2022 444653 769478 304560
89 Friday 30 September 2022 688807 565485 711302
90 Friday 23 September 2022 987151 624847 118661
91 Friday 16 September 2022 609759 334311 748028
92 Friday 09 September 2022 997845 616038 999994
93 Friday 02 September 2022 340397 187936 831039
94 Friday 26 August 2022 901230 775135 611800
95 Friday 19 August 2022 195421 798821 531669
96 Friday 12 August 2022 345612 524797 343119
97 Friday 05 August 2022 423160 237514 513753
98 Friday 29 July 2022 535526 921599 869635
99 Friday 22 July 2022 402005 359591 573527
100 Friday 15 July 2022 919853 826970 688009