Welcome to Jerusalem Lottery Official Site


Next Result :

Welcome to Yerusalem Lottery Official Site, Win the lottery. Jerusalem Lottery Official Site is an legal lottery information site that provide lottery and such games results.

Wednesday, 17-07-2024
1st Prize
5
0
4
8
9
1
2nd Prize
7
6
9
2
3
3
3th Prize
4
9
1
7
7
0
Lucky Prize Consolation
382725637499 332831262730
193687518781 943329168791
# Day Date Prize1 Prize2 Prize3
1 Wednesday 17 July 2024 504891 769233 491770
2 Tuesday 16 July 2024 572580 242828 586503
3 Monday 15 July 2024 789914 575128 640156
4 Sunday 14 July 2024 242020 331019 198588
5 Saturday 13 July 2024 297777 796157 360144
6 Friday 12 July 2024 572909 529587 580914
7 Thursday 11 July 2024 431945 147021 120576
8 Wednesday 10 July 2024 872010 177575 117371
9 Tuesday 09 July 2024 145850 988900 242433
10 Monday 08 July 2024 290007 740126 702510