Welcome to Jerusalem Lottery Official Site


Next Result :

Welcome to Yerusalem Lottery Official Site, Win the lottery. Jerusalem Lottery Official Site is an legal lottery information site that provide lottery and such games results.

Monday, 05-12-2022
1st Prize
5
7
1
2
6
5
2nd Prize
5
4
7
2
4
8
3th Prize
2
9
7
9
0
5
Lucky Prize Consolation
128271641215 372354659874
888118865846 489892654074
# Day Date Prize1 Prize2 Prize3
1 Sunday 04 December 2022 130020 198160 224607
2 Saturday 03 December 2022 580002 118964 761377
3 Friday 02 December 2022 660141 867880 857611
4 Thursday 01 December 2022 405479 882890 444763
5 Wednesday 30 November 2022 191887 263039 855642
6 Tuesday 29 November 2022 298214 246321 286317
7 Monday 28 November 2022 516738 675743 162728
8 Sunday 27 November 2022 657469 479776 303956
9 Saturday 26 November 2022 383540 71876 272206
10 Friday 25 November 2022 711436 398676 759793